TOP песен исполнителя
  1. The Walk
  2. Insomnia
  3. All New Materials
  4. Jetpacks Was Yes!
  5. Letter Experiment
  6. Scarlet
  7. Light
TOP альбомов исполнителя
  1. Periphery II
  2. Juggernaut: Alpha
  3. Periphery II: This Time It's Personal
  4. Clear

Letter Experiment



альбомы: Periphery II
рейтинг: ★★★★★ / 5.2 / 1202 просмотра
Flashing eyes of heat
Vessel through the deep
By the son of night


Fear becomes belief for those cannot pay the fee
A coin to board the fleet
Or one hundred years disease


But the line it never fades
The story is bound to unfold in the end

Love of mine, gone forever
Say goodbye to the sky
Bound by time
Enter the ride
I will be

Motivate fortune
Can't escape from the arms of death

Along the shore many faces accumulate
In preparation for the underworld
Single file ghost by ghost
The deck fills up to embark on the final sail

Alone we rise and fall
Awaiting the day
A life coalesced
Deep in the silence our fate entwine
Create and consciously free the mind
So far from where I lost my soul
Depart, implore, divine

In our minds adventure is always listening
Just stay here
The world isn't always listening

Suffer in endless doubt
Holding on to the memories as they fade away
These thoughts and sorrows will not remain
These thoughts and sorrows won't remain


One day we'll meet again
In time beyond the end
Это интересно:Periphery — американская группа, играющая в жанре прогрессивный метал. Возникла в 2005 году в городе Бетесда. Группа была создана гитаристом Мишей Мансуром в 2005 году. До и во время пребывания Periphery на метал-сцене, Мансур создал себе репутацию создателя музыки, большинство из которой было создано на домашнем компьютере и Pod XT. Мансур продолжал заниматься своим личным проектом "Bulb", часто... продолжение
А как ты думаешь, о чем песня "Letter Experiment" ?
2010-2020 © WebKind.Ru Тексты песен