The Birds and The Bees


Breathe Carolina

жанры: electronica, electronic, screamo
альбомы: It's Classy, Not Classic, Gossip
рейтинг: ★★★★★ / 5.1 / 1081 просмотр
I hope you know i swear to god
i hope you know that this won't stop
(god damn, just another heartbreak)-CHORUS-
i swear to god i won't stop until your shakin
-trust me baby you know i want you to-
and let me slide into you please baby
-and if you're screamin, than i'm screamin too-
if you want it let me bring it, let me sneak into your house tonight-breathe in-
and i'm coming to these terms that my heart won't beat anymore
-i just can't get it-
sing along sing if you want, ten more seconds till we're through the door.
and it's a dance party everyone's looking for, been drinkin tonight and i won't stop, when it's a quarter to four daylight is breakin-CHORUS-i'll call you in the morning if you think it's right
is it over? is it over...
it was a dance party, everyone looked just right, i played you all night, would you believe me if i told you that i want you, and everyday i felt this way? would you take me to the place you know the one that leaves me all alone... wait right here just for a minute we'll talk a little just about it
i will take it slow, i won't let you go.-CHORUS-
Это интересно:Breathe Carolina – группа из города Денвер, Колорадо, США, сформированная Кайлом Эвэном и Дэвидом Шмиттом в 2007 году. Парни прославились такими убойными хитами, как "Hello Fascination" и "I.D.G.A.F.".Дэвид Шмитт родился 26 марта 1988 года, в Колорадо. Кайл Эвэн родился 21 сентября 1985 года, в Спринге Гленвуд. Кайл играл в группе Rivendale, Дэвид играл в группе As the Flood Water Rose (позже The Autobiography). Обе группы... продолжение
А как ты думаешь, о чем песня "The Birds and The Bees" ?
2010-2020 © WebKind.Ru Тексты песен