Iron Man 2



жанры: soundtrack, rock
дата: 16 апреля 2010
Это интересно:

An Iron Man 2 soundtrack album featuring AC/DC was released by Columbia Records on April 19, 2010. There are at least three different versions: basic, special, and deluxe. The basic edition includes solely the CD; the special edition contains a 15-track CD, a 32-page booklet, and a DVD featuring interviews, behind-the-scenes footage, and music videos; and the deluxe also includes a reproduction of one of Iron Man's first comic book appearances. Only 2 songs on the soundtrack actually appear in the movie.

Тексты песен из этого альбома:

  1. 1.Shoot to Thrill★★★
  2. 2.Back in Black★★★★★
  3. 3.Have a Drink on Me★★
  4. 4.Highway to Hell★★★★
  5. 5.Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
  6. 6.If You Want Blood
  7. 7.The Razors Edge
  8. 8.Let There Be Rock★★
  9. 9.War Machine
  10. 10.Rock 'n' Roll Damnation
  11. 11.Cold Hearted Man
  12. 12.Guns for Hire
  13. 13.Evil Walks
* - рейтинг определяется на основании количества просмотров страницы посетителями сайта.

Оставь нам своё мнение об альбоме "Iron Man 2"
2010-2020 © WebKind.Ru Тексты песен