...Live in Chicago


Panic! at the Disco

жанры: alternative, rock, hardcore, post-hardcore

Тексты песен из этого альбома:

  1. 1.Time to Dance★★★
  2. 2.Lying Is the Most Fun a Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off★★★★★
  3. 3.But It's Better If You Do★★★★
  4. 4.I Constantly Thank God for Esteban★★★
  5. 5.There's a Good Reason These Tables Are Numbered Honey, You Just Haven't
  6. 6.We're So Starving★★
  7. 7.Nine in the Afternoon★★★★
  8. 8.She's a Handsome Woman★★
  9. 9.Northern Downpour★★
  10. 10.Pas de cheval
  11. 11.Behind the Sea
  12. 12.Folkin' Around★★
  13. 13.Mad as Rabbits
* - рейтинг определяется на основании количества просмотров страницы посетителями сайта.

Оставь нам своё мнение об альбоме "...Live in Chicago"
2010-2020 © WebKind.Ru Тексты песен