TOP песен исполнителя
"Blood Has Been Shed"
  1. She Speaks to Me
  2. Age of Apocalypse
  3. Greetings From the Gallows
  4. Prion
  5. Beginner's Luck
  6. Technicolor Jackets
  7. Six Twelve
TOP альбомов исполнителя
"Blood Has Been Shed"
  1. Spirals

She Speaks to Me


Blood Has Been Shed

жанры: metalcore, metal, hardcore
альбомы: Spirals
рейтинг: ★★★★☆ / 4.5 / 476 просмотров
Yeah let's start all over
Let's live a lifetime
In the span of moments
Closer drawing closer but your face only slips further away
Forgive my selfishness I only want what is rightfully yours
Bite my tongue
I'll silent and hope your words will sound like mine
Does my perfection make you weary
Are my mistake just a waste of time
Am I just a waste of time
The path I follow has the tell-tale smell of ashes
Before it all bursts into flame again
I want this life to be worth the the sacrifice
Ie grown so weary why won't you speak to me?
In the midst of all of all the heartache look for the roses
When destruction tears the world in two
Can you find the roses
There must be more than a tear while I'm falling
A memory doesn't always cut away
No strength to pray for the end-the-weeds turn to roses
Это интересно:Blood Has Been Shed - команда из Коннектикута,США, играющая техничный хардкор с элементами металкора и математического хардкора. Сформирована в 1997 году. Известна двумя своими музыкантами, играющими в Killswitch Engage (Howard Jones - vocal , Justin Foley - drums). На данный момент у группы вышло 3 альбома : I Dwell on Thoughts of You - 1998, Novella of Uriel - 2001, Spirals - 2003. Говард и Джастин сейчас заняты выступлениями с Killswitch Engage, однако, они не... продолжение
А как ты думаешь, о чем песня "She Speaks to Me" ?
2010-2019 © WebKind.Ru Тексты песен