Heaven Shall Burn

жанры: metalcore, hardcore, metal
дата: 20 апреля 2004
Это интересно:

Antigone is the third full-length album of the German Metalcore band Heaven Shall Burn. The title was inspired by the female character of the play Antigone by Sophocles. The play is about a passionate young woman, that does what she knows is right, even though it is against the law. She makes sure that all of the town's people know what she did and she is punished by the king. The intro and the two outros were composed and recorded by Icelandic composer Ólafur Arnalds. A video was made for The Weapon They Fear; the song commemorates Víctor Jara. Tree of Freedom deals with the life of Nelson Mandela. Voice of the Voiceless refers to the band's strong pro-vegan stance. Bleeding to Death deals with the economic and social problems in post-East Germany, from where the band originates.

Bonus tracks on limited and Japanese edition:

1. Dislocation - 3:34 (Disembodied cover)
2. Not My God - 3:56 (Hate Squad cover)

Additional bonus track on Korean edition:

1. Straßenkampf - 2:03 (Die Skeptiker cover)

Тексты песен из этого альбома:

  1. 1.The Weapon They Fear★★★★★
  2. 2.The Only Truth★★★
  3. 3.Architects of the Apocalypse★★★
  4. 4.Voice of the Voiceless★★★★
  5. 5.Numbing the Pain★★★
  6. 6.To Harvest the Storm★★★
  7. 7.Risandi Von★★
  8. 8.Bleeding to Death★★★
  9. 9.Tree of Freedom★★★
  10. 10.The Dream Is Dead★★★
* - рейтинг определяется на основании количества просмотров страницы посетителями сайта.

Оставь нам своё мнение об альбоме "Antigone"
2010-2020 © WebKind.Ru Тексты песен