ГлавнаяИсполнителиFall Out BoyFrom Under The Cork Tree Limited Tour Edition

From Under The Cork Tree Limited Tour Edition


Fall Out Boy

жанры: alternative, emo, rock

Тексты песен из этого альбома:

  1. 1.Dance, Dance
  2. 2.Our Lawyer Made Us Change the Name of This Song So We Wouldn't Get Sued★★
  3. 3.Of All the Gin Joints in All the World★★★
  4. 4.Sugar, We're Goin Down★★★★★
  5. 5.Nobody Puts Baby in the Corner★★★
  6. 6.I've Got a Dark Alley and a Bad Idea That Says You Should Shut Your Mouth
  7. 7.7 Minutes in Heaven★★★
  8. 8.Sophomore Slump or Comeback of the Year★★
  9. 9.Champagne for My Real Friends, Real Pain for My Sham Friends
  10. 10.I Slept With Someone in Fall Out Boy and All I Got Was This Stupid Song Written About Me★★
  11. 11.A Little Less Sixteen Candles, a Little More "Touch Me"★★★
  12. 12.Get Busy Living or Get Busy Dying
  13. 13.Snitches and Talkers Get Stitches and Walkers
  14. 14.The Music or the Misery
  15. 15.My Heart Is The Worst Kind Of Weapon
* - рейтинг определяется на основании количества просмотров страницы посетителями сайта.

Оставь нам своё мнение об альбоме "From Under The Cork Tree Limited Tour Edition"
2010-2020 © WebKind.Ru Тексты песен