**** Live In Phoenix


Fall Out Boy

жанры: emo, rock
дата: 1 апреля 2008

Тексты песен из этого альбома:

  1. 1.Thriller★★
  2. 2."The Take Over, the Breaks Over"
  3. 3.This Ain't a Scene, It's an Arms Race★★★★★
  4. 4.I'm Like a Lawyer With the Way I'm Always Trying to Get You Off★★
  5. 5.Hum Hallelujah★★
  6. 6.Golden★★
  7. 7.Thnks fr th Mmrs★★★★★
  8. 8.Dance, Dance
  9. 9.Our Lawyer Made Us Change the Name of This Song So We Wouldn't Get Sued★★
  10. 10.Sugar, We're Goin Down★★★★
  11. 11.A Little Less Sixteen Candles, a Little More "Touch Me"★★
  12. 12.Tell That Mick He Just Made My List of Things to Do Today
  13. 13.Saturday★★
  14. 14.Beat It
* - рейтинг определяется на основании количества просмотров страницы посетителями сайта.

Оставь нам своё мнение об альбоме "**** Live In Phoenix"
2010-2020 © WebKind.Ru Тексты песен