Christmas Peace


Elvis Presley

жанры: gospel, oldies, rock

Тексты песен из этого альбома:

  1. 1.Crying in the Chapel★★
  2. 2.Santa Claus Is Back in Town★★
  3. 3.White Christmas★★
  4. 4.Here Comes Santa Claus
  5. 5.I'll Be Home for Christmas★★
  6. 6.Blue Christmas★★★★★
  7. 7.Santa Bring My Baby Back
  8. 8.O Little Town of Bethlehem
  9. 9.Silent Night
  10. 10.I Believe
  11. 11.It Is No Secret
  12. 12.How Great Thou Art
  13. 13.If Every Day Is Like Christmas
  14. 14.O Come, All Ye Faithful
  15. 15.The First Noel
  16. 16.On A Snowy Christmas Night
  17. 17.Winter Wonderland
  18. 18.The Wonderful World Of Christmas
  19. 19.It Won't Seem Like Christmas
  20. 20.If I Get Home On Christmas Day
  21. 21.Holly Leaves And Christmas Trees
  22. 22.Merry Christmas Baby
  23. 23.Silver Bells
  24. 24.His Hand in Mine
  25. 25.In My Father's House
  26. 26.Known Only to Him
  27. 27.Mansion over the Hilltop
  28. 28.In The Garden
  29. 29.Where No One Stands Alone
  30. 30.Somebody Bigger Than You and I
  31. 31.Without Him
  32. 32.We Call On Him
  33. 33.Only Believe
  34. 34.Amazing Grace
  35. 35.An Evening Prayer
  36. 36.He Touched Me
  37. 37.He Is My Everything
* - рейтинг определяется на основании количества просмотров страницы посетителями сайта.

Оставь нам своё мнение об альбоме "Christmas Peace"
2010-2020 © WebKind.Ru Тексты песен