Cut Copy

жанры: electronic
дата: 7 февраля 2011
Это интересно:

Release Date: February 8, 2011
Label: Modular

After toiling for four years with minor hits at home in Australia and in Europe, Cut Copy became more widely known in 2008. It was then that the trio would release their sophomore effort, In Ghost Colours, a receive raving reviews across the board. Following some tours and a handful of remixes, the Australian synth-poppers entered the studio again to record their third album, Zonoscope. In an interview with Pitchfork, band leader Dan Whitford explained that the music on here was created in a more more open environment through “weird, extended jams.” As a result, he said the album tends to have a more “repetitive, hypnotic, rhythmic” sound and a less straightforward approach than prior records.

01. Need You Know
02. Take Me Over
03. Where I'm Going
04. Pharaohs & Pyramids
05. Blink and You'll Miss A Revolution
06. Strange Nostalgia For The Future
07. This Is All We've Got
08. Alisa
09. Hanging Onto Every Heartbeat
10. Corner of the Sky
11. Sun God

Тексты песен из этого альбома:

  1. 1.Need You Now★★★★★
  2. 2.Take Me Over★★★★★
  3. 3.Where I'm Going★★★★
  4. 4.Pharaohs & Pyramids★★★
  5. 5.Blink and You'll Miss a Revolution★★★
  6. 6.Strange Nostalgia for the Future★★
  7. 7.This Is All We've Got★★
  8. 8.Alisa★★
  9. 9.Hanging Onto Every Heartbeat★★
  10. 10.Corner of the Sky★★
  11. 11.Sun God★★
* - рейтинг определяется на основании количества просмотров страницы посетителями сайта.

Оставь нам своё мнение об альбоме "Zonoscope"
2010-2020 © WebKind.Ru Тексты песен