TOP песен исполнителя
"Bullet for My Valentine"
  1. Tears Don't Fall
  2. Hand of Blood
  3. 4 Words
  4. Cries in Vain
  5. Hit The Floor
  6. Your Betrayal
  7. The Poison
TOP альбомов исполнителя
"Bullet for My Valentine"
  1. The Poison
  2. Fever
  3. Scream Aim Fire
  4. Scream Aim Fire Deluxe Edition
  5. Bullet For My Valentine
  6. Hand of Blood
  7. Temper Temper

Welcome Home


Bullet for My Valentine

жанры: metalcore, metal
альбомы: The Poison, Tears Don't Fall
рейтинг: ★★★★★ / 5.2 / 1221 просмотр
Welcome to where time stands still
No one leaves and no one will
Moon is full, never seems to change
Just labeled mentally derangedDream the same thing every night
I see our freedom in my sight
No locked doors, no windows barred
No things to make my brain seem scarredSleep my friend and you will see
The dream is my reality
They keep me locked up in this cage
Can't they see it's why my brain says rageSanitarium, leave me be
Sanitarium, just leave me aloneBuild my fear of what's out there
Can I breathe the open air
Whisper things into my brain
Assuring me that I'm insaneThey think our heads are in their hands
But violent use brings violent plans
Keep him tied, it makes him well
He's getting better, can't you tell?No more can they keep us in
Listen, damn it, we will win
They see it right, they see it well
But they think this saves us from our hellSanitarium, leave me be
Sanitarium, just leave me alone
Sanitarium, just leave me aloneFear of living on, natives getting restless now
Mutiny in the air, got some death to do
Mirror stares back hard, kill, it's such a friendly word
Seems the only way for reaching out again
Это интересно:Об альбоме The Poison:

The Poison (рус. «Яд») — дебютный студийный альбом валлийской металкор-группы «Bullet for My Valentine». Был выпущен 3 октября 2005 года на лейбле «Visible Noise» в Англии, в США — 14 февраля 2006 года на лейбле «Trustkill Records». Альбом включает в себя 11 новых песен и 2 ранее издававшихся трека: «Cries in Vain» (издавался на ЕР «Bullet for my Valentine») и «4 Words (To Choke Upon)» (издавался на ЕР «Hand Of Blood»). 4 августа 2007 года альбом был признан золотым в США (было продано 336000 копий). В Англии альбом также стал золотым (более 100000 продаж).

А как ты думаешь, о чем песня "Welcome Home" ?
2010-2020 © WebKind.Ru Тексты песен