Bad Blood



жанры: british, rock, electronic
Это интересно:

Bad Blood is the debut studio album by British alternative rock band, Bastille. It was released on 4 March 2013 in the United Kingdom, and on 3 September 2013 in the United States, and features the singles "Overjoyed", "Bad Blood", "Flaws", "Pompeii", "Laura Palmer" and "Things We Lost in the Fire". The album was recorded in London and produced by lead-singer, Dan Smith, and Mark Crew.
The record debuted at number one on the UK Albums Chart and was certified platinum in the UK. It has also successfully charted on the US Billboard 200, as well as in several other countries.
An extended version of the album, titled All This Bad Blood, will be released on 25 November 2013, and will feature the single "Of the Night".

Тексты песен из этого альбома:

  1. 1.Pompeii★★★★★
  2. 2.Things We Lost in the Fire★★
  3. 3.Bad Blood★★
  4. 4.Overjoyed★★
  5. 5.These Streets
  6. 6.Icarus
  7. 7.Oblivion
  8. 8.Flaws★★
  9. 9.Daniel in the Den
  10. 10.Laura Palmer
  11. 11.Get Home
  12. 12.The Silence
  13. 13.Weight Of Living, Pt. I
  14. 14.Laughter Lines
* - рейтинг определяется на основании количества просмотров страницы посетителями сайта.

Оставь нам своё мнение об альбоме "Bad Blood"
2010-2020 © WebKind.Ru Тексты песен