Sesame Street

жанры: brutal death metal, comedy
Это интересно: Aeons of Eclipse came into existence August 2004. The concept of the band was to create the darkest and fastest music possible. The original lineup of Scott Briggs (drums), Derek Boles, (guitar, bass), Ryan Meadows (vocals) and Ryan Morkulven (guitar, keys) quickly set out to record the demo "From Dark Distance" very soon after the band's conception. The sound featured a very stripped down and raw sound of what was to come, occasionally even being quite melodic while retaining a very distinct sense of darkness. Ryan Morkulven soon left the band only to return in 2007. To fill the gaps, the band enlisted the help of their good friend Adam Schroer (guitar) and Derek's younger brother... продолжение

Альбомы исполнителя «Sesame Street»:
Оставь нам своё мнение о "Sesame Street"
2010-2020 © WebKind.Ru Тексты песен