TOP песен исполнителя
"Massive Attack"
  1. Angel
  2. Inertia Creeps
  3. Risingson
  4. Unfinished Sympathy
  5. Dissolved Girl
  6. Paradise Circus
  7. Black Milk
TOP альбомов исполнителя
"Massive Attack"
  1. Mezzanine
  2. Blue Lines
  3. Heligoland
  4. Collected
  5. 100th Window
  6. Protection
  7. Bite Size Massive Attack

Five Man Army


Massive Attack

жанры: trip-hop, electronic, downtempo, chillout
альбомы: Blue Lines, Collected
рейтинг: ★★★★☆ / 4.5 / 495 просмотров
Trendy Wendy's you know what I mean
Hangin' around with girl who's rolling up her jeans
She watches her street crack 'cause she's no dummy
Through rocking the microphone and she's calling me honey
Says I know what I want don't move with thugs
Well house parties hip hop and smoking drugs
And whoever's been the boss she's down with 'em
She's always on time 'cause the girl got rhythm
To avoid a complication i'll give some information
About a certain occasion under an illustration
'Cause when I host my show-a I avoid the girl called lola
Who's more pu-pu-public than the drink they call it coca cola
I'm just practice posing face is shaded in black
Is dominating as my color the massive attack
Right now i hit it kick it flow smooth hit middle wicketI take a small step now it's a giant stride
People say I'm loud why should I hide
Only had a small taste so what a waste
I quietly observe though it's not my space
Bottom end's heavy you know we're never even
People call me Tricky for particular reason
I've got you see and I've got to let you know
See we're rockin' in your area rock beneath your balcony
My baby just cares for me well that's funny
Her touch tickles especially on my tummyNow who's got the microphone
Now who's honeyA turbo turbo and charge with a charge
I be daddy g wild bunch crew at large
Don't call a officer just call me a sarge
Mashing up the country and also abroad
Plan to go to America when I get a visa cardBut gettin' a visa card nowadays isn't hardSo keep your ears glued listen to every chord
Tokyo city's one place that we toured
Four technique plus two mixer board
Sharper than a Wilkinson razor swordWhen I was a child I played subbuteo on
My table then I graduate to studio one
My nom de plume got my pseudo no
And around my neck you know I wear the sony budokan
Indigo blues you got me in my own shoes
The people dancing in the shape
For what they make they can't lose
Yes waxing lyrical but this time it's not satirical
It's kinda spherical so jam me in a
This is the miracle of the dubplate dub selectionSo whether you're black white or half-caste in your complectionYes pull out your phono plug and tuck you in your phony
It's started by Marconi resumed by Sony
A summary a while is a history and only
But massive attack enorme explosioneGet away with your guns now
We don't want it
Get away with your guns now
We don't like it
Eternal love eternal love
Money money money
Root of all evil
Money money money
Root of all evil
Это интересно:Об альбоме Collected:

13 марта 2006 года вышел новый сингл «Live with me» записанный Massive Attack совместно с джазовым певцом Терри Каллером. В январе также был снят видеоклип на эту песню, режиссёром которого стал Джонатан Глазер, ранее делавший вместе с Massive Attack видео на песню «Karmacoma».
«Collected» — выпущенный 28 марта 2006 года сборник британского коллектива Massive Attack, в который вошли лучшие произведения группы, и ранее не выпускавшийся материал.

Диск 1

Safe From Harm (feat. Shara Nelson) – 5:19
Karmacoma – 5:14
Angel (feat. Horace Andy) – 6:14
Teardrop (feat. Elizabeth Fraser) – 5:28
Inertia Creeps – 5:54
Protection (feat. Tracey Thorn) – 7:45
Butterfly Caught – 5:08
Unfinished Sympathy (feat. Shara Nelson) – 5:12
Risingson – 4:57
What Your Soul Sings (feat. Sinéad O'Connor) – 6:37
Future Proof – 5:42
Five Man Army (feat. Horace Andy) – 5:21
Sly (feat. Nicolette) – 4:56
Live With Me (feat. Terry Callier) – 4:51

Диск 2

Существует редакция альбома, в которую включён бонусный двухслойный диск. Слой CD содержит редкие материалы, а слой DVD содержит все снятые на данный момент клипы.

Слой CD

False Flags – 5:40
Incantations (feat. Horace Andy) – 3:19
Silent Spring (feat. Elizabet Fraser) – 3:07
Bullet Boy – 4:04
Black Melt (feat. Elizabeth Fraser) – 5:12
Joy Luck Club (feat. Debbie Clare) – 4:58
Small Time Shoot 'Em Up (feat. Damon Albarn) – 6:44
I Against I (feat. Mos Def) – 5:42
I Want You (feat. Madonna) – 6:21
Danny The Dog – 6:02

Слой DVD

Режиссёр Baillie Walsh

"Unfinished Sympathy"
Режиссёр Baillie Walsh

"Safe From Harm"
Режиссёр Baillie Walsh

"Be Thankful For What You've Got"
Режиссёр Baillie Walsh

Режиссёр Stéphane Sednaoui

Режиссёр Michel Gondry

Режиссёр Jonathan Glazer

Режиссёр Walter Stern

Режиссёр Walter Stern

Режиссёр Walter Stern

"Inertia Creeps"
Режиссёр Wiz

"Special Cases"
Режиссёр H5

"Butterfly Caught"
Режиссёр Daniel Levi

"Live With Me"
Режиссёр Jonathan Glazer

"Live With Me (alternative version)"
"False Flags"
Режиссёр Paul Gore

А как ты думаешь, о чем песня "Five Man Army" ?
2010-2019 © WebKind.Ru Тексты песен